

<u>Year</u>	Boys Champion	Girls Champion	Boys Team Champion	Girls Team Champion	"The Gibby" Champion	Scholarship Recipient
2023	Griffin Law	GibbieKay Cain	East Hamilton	Boyd Buchanon	East Hamilton	Tyler Tate Madison Butler
2024	Alex Robinson (+1)	GibbieKay Cain (+3)	Walker Valley (+14)	Boyd Buchanon (+15)	Signal Mountain High School	Alex Robinson Emma Claire Smith Delaney Ratchford